(Wholly owned by Govt. of West Bengal)
A Never - Failing Partner in State's Progress


Board of Directors

ABOUT US >> Governance >> Board of Directors

Board of Directors as on 01.04.2017
Sl. No.   Full Name Designation Status
1 Dr. Abhirup Sarkar Chairman Professor, The Indian Statistical Institute
2 Smt.Rita Mukherjee Independent Director Retired Banker
3     Independent Director Vacant
4     Independent Director Vacant
5 Dr. Debnarayan Sarker Independent Director Retired Professor, Department of Economics, Presidency University.
6 Shri  Hari Krishna Dwivedi Director IAS,Principal Secretary,Finance Dept., Govt of West Bengal,Kolkata
7   Shri  Onkar Singh Meena Director IAS,Secretary, Municipal affairs & Urban Development Department, Govt. of West Bengal
8 Shri  Surisetti Kishore Director IAS,Principal Secretary, Power & N.E.S. Department, Govt of West Bengal
9 Shri  Saurabh Kumar Das Director IAS, Principal Secretary, Panchayats & Rural Development Dept., Govt. of West Bengal
10 Shri Indevar Pandey Director lAS, Principal Secretary, Public Works Department, Govt. of West Bengal
11   Shri Sunil Kumar Gupta Director lAS, Water Resources Investigation & Development Dept. Govt. of West Bengal
12 Shri  Asok Kumar Das Managing Director

Ex-Officio Special Secretary and Director of Institutional Finance, Finance Department, Govt. of West Bengal.

         Terms and conditions of appointment of independent Directors

Copyright 2011 WBIDFC. All Rights Reserved.
Site created by Centre for Distributed Computing, Jadavpur University.