(Wholly owned by Govt. of West Bengal)
A Never - Failing Partner in State's Progress


E- Mail


Sl. No. Full Name Designation e-mail
1 Dr. Abhirup Sarkar Chairman chairman@wbidfc.co.in
2 Shri Asok Kumar Das Managing Director md@wbidfc.co.in
3 Shri Biswajit Maity Chief Financial Officer cfo@wbidfc.co.in
4 Shri Ananya Kumar Kali Company Secretary cs@wbidfc.co.in
5 Smt Anuradha Gupta Head (Credit & Investment) credit@wbidfc.co.in
6 Shri Rajat Kanti Dasgupta Advisor & Chief Risk Officer strategy@wbidfc.co.in
7 Shri Gopal Chandra Banerjee Chief Technology Officer  cto@wbidfc.co.in
8 Shri Jyotirmoy Banerjee Head, HRD & Personnel & P.S. to Chairman hr@wbidfc.co.in
9 Shri Naba Kumar Mukhopadhyay Vigilance Officer  
10 Shri Asim Kumar Bhattacherjee Officer on special Duty (3S) and Designated Official for Prevention of Money Laundering ACT, 2002 & Official responsible for KYC Compliance wbidfc.sss@wbidfc.co.in
11 Smt Puja Guin Assistant Company Secretary asst.cs@wbidfc.co.in
12 Shri Avijit Das Assistant Chief Financial Officer acfo@wbidfc.co.in
13 Shri Sobhan Poddar Accounts Officer aoit@wbidfc.co.in
14 Shri Samiran Mukherjee Credit & Marketing Officer loan@wbidfc.co.in 
15 Smt Debashree Das Commercial Manager commercial@wbidfc.co.in 
16 Shri Manas Sarkar Accounts Officer(Project) sankalpaquery@wbidfc.co.in 
17 Shri Arindam Mukherjee Accounts Officer am@wbidfc.co.in
18 Shri Anirban Mandal Investment Officer investment@wbidfc.co.in
19 Shri. Avijit Hazra Junior Accounts Officer accounts_36A@wbidfc.co.in
20 Shri Amit Mukherjee Loan Officer lending@wbidfc.co.in
21 Sk. Habibul Islam Sub-Assistant Engineer (Civil) projects@wbidfc.co.in
22 Shri Dibyendu Chatterjee Executive Assistant (Accounts)  
23 Shri Utpal Chatterjee Executive Assistant attached to Managing Director ea@wbidfc.co.in
24 Shri Debabrata Ghosal Executive Assistant  
25 Shri Sumantra Chowdhury Executive Assistant  
26 Shri Soumen Pradhan Accounts Assistant accounts@wbidfc.co.in
27 Smt. Supriya Mukherjee Receptionist cum Telephone Operator wbidfc@wbidfc.co.in
28 Smt. Sharmila Maitra Accounts Assistant smrr@wbidfc.co.in
29 Shri Somnath Sarkar Accounts Assistant bonds@wbidfc.co.in
30 Smt. Anjana Kundu  Assistant  
31 Smt. Sananda Majumder Systems Assistant  (Software) sa@wbidfc.co.in
32 Shri Sutanu Kundu Junior System Assistant (Hardware & Networking) jsa@wbidfc.co.in
33 Smt.Sarasi Singha Roy Project Assistant shplifts@wbidfc.co.in
34 Shri Siddheswar Mondal Attendant  
35 Smt. Bharati Mondal Attendant  
36 Shri Subodh Singh Attendant  
37 Shri Monotosh Dutta Attendant  
38 Shri Nimesh Haldar Subordinate Staff  
39 Shri Biswajit Adhikary Attendant cum Messenger  
40 Shri Akram Ali Mondal Subordinate Staff  
41 Shri Byomkesh Bera Canteen Worker  
42 Shri Sushanta Chakraborty Driver-cum-Messenger  
43 Smt. Minu Naskar Canteen Worker  
44 Shri Asok Kr. Shaw Driver-cum-Messenger  



Copyright 2011 WBIDFC. All Rights Reserved.
Site created by Centre for Distributed Computing, Jadavpur University.